Stormy horizons

The Expedition Show

Label:Mountain Fever MFR 130514
Release Date:2013-05-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-10
County Sales:#325

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The blues come around2:51
11. He's the one for me2:26
10. Low down cryin' shame3:02
9. Take the high road2:26
8. Foggy Mountain special4:02
7. Stormy horizons2:45
6. Gotta travel on3:21
5. World's greatest picture2:42
4. Dryland farmer3:16
3. Paradise city of God2:28
2. Rambler like me3:31
1. Cheating game of the blues2:38