Roots of my raising

Clinton Gregory Bluegrass Band

Label:Melody Roundup No #
Release Date:2013
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. How mountain girls can love2:00
2. I never go around mirrors4:22
3. Little cabin home on the hill3:09
4. Roots of my raising2:52
5. Dark hollow2:42
6. Katy Hill3:39
7. New patches3:24
8. Sittin' on top of the world3:10
9. Looking for a place to fall apart3:09
10. Living with the shades pulled2:59
11. Somehow tonight3:22
12. Crucifixion4:33