Arthel's guitar

Jack Lawrence

Label:Little King GRR 1003
Release Date:2013-04-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-10
County Sales:#325

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Ten miles to Deep Gap2:32
13. St. Anne's reel / Whistling Rufus2:13
12. I know what it means to be lonesome3:35
11. House carpenter4:39
10. Walking down the line2:56
9. Fiddlefoot3:31
8. Red rocking chair3:24
7. You're no longer a sweetheart of mine3:41
6. Goodbye Liza Jane3:32
5. The whole world round3:23
4. Kinfolks in Carolina2:26
3. Arthel's guitar3:43
2. Tough luck man2:27
1. Lover of the bayou3:42