Blue side of me

Jeff Brown & Still Lonesome

Label:Mountain Fever MFR 130610
Release Date:2013-06-10
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue side of me3:28
2. Little country town3:34
3. Hickory switch3:37
4. These old blues2:42
5. The water and the mud4:19
6. Virginia I hear you calling me3:41
7. Last day at Gettysburg3:59
8. These ole mountain ways3:24
9. Come to me4:26
10. Coal mining town3:59
11. Weary pilgrim welcome home2:45
12. Lonesome fugitive3:42