New frontier

Missy Raines & the New Hip

Label:Compass 7-4604-2
Release Date:2013-08-27
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-09
   Amazon ASIN: B00E3ISHY6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I learn3:10
2. Blackest crow3:28
3. New frontier3:38
4. Nightengale4:22
5. Long way back home4:08
6. Where you found me4:04
7. Kite3:27
8. When the day is done5:00
9. What's the calling for?3:11
10. American crow3:19