Sweet peace

Bill & Maggie Anderson

Label:Vintage Acoustic Music 2103 VAM
Release Date:2013-05-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. He whispers sweet peace to me3:16
12. Catfish John2:36
11. Mary did you know?3:17
10. Just lovin' you3:20
9. Ringing off the hill3:36
8. Mamma's hand4:52
7. Stony Creek2:37
6. Some day2:22
5. Mountain song3:03
4. He walked all the way home3:47
3. Man can't live on bread alone3:15
2. Sing me back home3:19
1. Lonesome pine2:53