Oldies and old time

Ivan Rosenberg

Label:Vole-O-Tone 003
Release Date:2013
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2013-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Danny boy
12. The Christmas song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire
11. You don't know me
10. Roving on a winter's night
9. Maryville waltz
8. Red rocking chair
7. Blue eyes crying in the rain
6. Waves on the sea
5. Georgia on my mind
4. Willow tree
3. Sloth up a gum stump
2. Don't pity me
1. Abject woodchuck