The Foggy Mountain sound Flatt & Scruggs : 50 original bluegrass classics

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & the Foggy Mountain Boys

Label:Not Now ?
Release Date:2013-10-14
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Foggy Mountain breakdown
A-2. The ballad of Jed Clampett
A-3. The legend of the Johnson Boys
A-4. Nine pound hammer
A-5. Cabin on the hill
A-6. Just ain't
A-7. Big black train
A-8. Polka on a banjo
A-9. Ellen Smith
A-10. McKinley's gone
A-11. Old salty dog blues
A-12. Ground speed
A-13. Tis sweet to be remembered
A-14. Go home
A-15. Sun's gonna shine in my back door
A-16. Hear the wind blow
A-17. Your love is like a flower
A-18. George Alley's F.F.V.
A-19. Philadelphia lawyer
A-20. Don't let your deal go down
A-21. Life of trouble
A-22. Bubbling in my soul
A-23. I'll be no man's wife
A-24. On my mind
A-25. Good times are past and gone
B-1. This land is your land
B-2. Earl's breakdown
B-3. Jimmie Brown, the news boy
B-4. Dear old Dixie
B-5. Blue Ridge cabin home
B-6. Iron curtain
B-7. Be ready for tomorrow may never come
B-8. Someone took my place with you
B-9. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
B-10. Someone you have forgotten
B-11. Flint Hill special
B-12. You put me on my feet
B-13. Don't get above your raisin'
B-14. Pray for the boys
B-15. Come back darling
B-16. I'm working on a road
B-17. The old home town
B-18. Over the hills to the poor house
B-19. Shuckin' the corn
B-20. Thinking about you
B-21. Who will sing for me
B-22. Who knows right from wrong
B-23. Six white horses
B-24. Til the end of the world rolls round
B-25. Foggy Mountain rock