Mr. Country Fiddler

Scotty Stoneman

Label:Unknown MSCP 3001
Release Date:2013
Country:United States
County Sales:#326

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Wildwood flower
2. Low down Billy
3. Talkin' fiddlin' blues
4. Ole Joe Clark
5. Billy low ground
6. Orange blossom hoedown
7. 8th of January
8. Fire in the mountain
9. The mocking bird
10. The cacklin' hen