At dusk

Emory Lester

Label:Acoustic Disc CD050
Release Date:2013-07-02
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Megatones3:34
10. Cheyenne3:35
9. Whoa baby every day I wake up with the blues2:40
8. Distant teardrops4:21
7. Cactus Pass3:15
6. Twilight on the waves3:26
5. Headin' south4:56
4. At dusk3:17
3. The great chase5:12
2. Overland4:16
1. Going across the sea2:37