Bluegrass backroads : roads less traveled

The Price Family

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2013
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue night
2. In the pines
3. I believed in you darlin'
4. Bluegrass twist
5. I am weary
6. Little Georgia rose
7. Lonesome moonlight waltz
8. My dear someone
9. Bluegrass breakdown
10. Kentucky waltz
11. Get up John
12. Midnight on the stormy deep
13. Faded love