The American album

Beppe Gambetta

Label:Gadfly 518
Release Date:2013-09-17
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-03
   Amazon ASIN: B00CLCXCVY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Acadian dream
2. Red Mountain wine
3. The nine years waltz
4. Chipmunk
5. Handsome Molly
6. Reel de Point-Au-Pic
7. Nashville blues
8. Lonesome road blues
9. Country boy rock 'n' roll
9. Early bluegrass guitar medley
9. Snow deer
9. Spanish two step
10. Brown's Ferry blues
10. Delmore Brothers medley
10. Nashville blues
11. You are my sunshine