Gettin' it all together

Al Hawkes & His String Fusion

Label:Event E-692CD 3
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue Ridge Mountain blues
2. Wait till the clouds roll by
3. Buffalo gals
4. Deep Elm blues
5. Just a closer walk with thee
6. Hillbilly boogie
7. I'm sittin' on top of the world
8. Jimmy Brown the newsboy
9. Blues stay away from me
10. Alabama jubilee
11. Back home again in Indiana
12. Dr. Jazz
13. Old time song medley
14. Crazy fingers rag