Southern Ramblers (United Kingdom)

Label:Philips 6856018
Release Date:196-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Turn me loose
A-2. Send me your address from Heaven
A-3. Foggy Mountain breakdown
Composer:Earl Scruggs
A-4. Never get to hold you in my arms anymore
A-5. Dr. Hobbs' Medicine Show
Composer:K. Nelson-C. Thorose
A-6. Little Maggie
Composer:Trad., arr. Southern Ramblers
A-7. Bugle call rag
B-1. Daybreak in Dixie
B-2. Reason to believe
Composer:Tim Hardin
B-3. Motor car breakdown
Composer:K. Nelson
B-4. Bringing Mary home
B-5. Dear old Southern home
B-6. Greensleeves
Composer:Trad., arr. Southern Ramblers
B-7. My home on the faarm in the hills
Composer:C. Thorose