Grassroots project

Ben & Eric Marshall with the Marshall Brothers & Highroad

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2014
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Just as sure as the stars are above2:32
2. Little darlin'3:11
3. The farmer's hands2:54
4. Just my memory of you3:04
5. I've found the way2:31
6. A better day4:10
7. Why's leavin' you so hard to do2:33
8. Sooner or later3:19
9. A soldier's return3:38
10. Where we'll never grow old3:34
11. I'm on my way to Canaan's land2:52