Another day from life

Joe Mullins & the Radio Ramblers

Label:Rebel REB 1859
Release Date:2014-09-30
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Now the summer's gone3:31
2. Every road leads back to you3:09
3. The last parade4:03
4. Hymns from the hills2:53
5. Another day from life2:33
6. May you never be alone3:36
7. Miss Molly2:45
8. Johnson Island Prison2:55
9. Blue collar blues2:55
10. Eat, drink and be merry2:21
11. Through a coal miner's eyes4:32
12. The dearest friend I ever had2:34
13. Goin' back to my Kentucky country home3:14
14. Because He lives4:56