Made in Texas

The Batten Family

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2014-05-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Take me with you2:35
2. Farewell party4:58
3. Little white-washed chimney2:46
4. Tiger by the tail1:57
5. On the right side3:18
6. Untold stories2:37
7. One kiss away3:06
8. Ring of fire2:25
9. River of time4:20
10. Old oak tree3:44
11. Get behind me Satan2:26
12. Music of the mountains2:42
13. Prayer for peace3:13
14. Blue moon turns to gold again2:43
15. Your love is like a flower2:25
16. Better than a hallelujah3:07