Western nach noten

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & the Foggy Mountain Boys

Label:Philips P 14727 L
Release Date:1965
   Discogs.com ID: 6655652

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Salty dog blues
2. I'll be going to Heaven sometime
3. Take me in a lifeboat
4. My little girl in Tennessee
5. Foggy Mountain breakdown
6. Back to the cross
7. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
8. Pain in my heart
9. That little old country church
10. I'll never shed another tear
11. I'm going to make Heaven my home
12. I'll never love another
13. God loves His children
14. Preachin', prayin', singin'