Grass sound of the Dutton Brothers

The Dutton Brothers

Label:Rimrock RLP 163
Release Date:1969-12
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. You don't love me
A-2. Lonesome Cumberland
A-3. Crying holy
A-4. Nine pound hammer
A-5. Stone wall
A-6. Jessie James
B-1. Closing time again
B-2. Walking the five
B-3. Swing low
B-4. Johnny's bow
B-5. I cried again
B-6. John Hardy