Great Northern Railroad

High 48s

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2014-05-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2014-10
County Sales:#331

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Great Northern Railroad2:58
2. Smoke along the track3:13
3. Baltimore and Ohio4:34
4. Indian Valley Line3:26
5. The leaving train3:56
6. With a memory like mine4:01
7. The train carrying Jimmie Rodgers home3:26
8. That train has left the station2:31
9. Two trains runnin'3:19
10. Grand Junction2:50