Tied to the tracks

Eight Dollar Mountain

Label:No label EDM 003
Release Date:2014-06-25
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2015-02
   Amazon ASIN: B00KH9JEY2

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. These old blues3:01
2. Big time (Country Dave)3:56
3. Old 772:29
4. The old high way3:44
5. Hard times penitentiary3:36
6. Hobo man3:58
7. Ambush2:20
8. Family kitchen3:05
9. Tied to the tracks3:32
10. Old lost feelings2:56
11. Pictures of Harlan3:22
12. Fly like an eagle3:10