Selections from Wild River Country

Eight Dollar Mountain

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2010-10-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Greener hills of home2:53
2. Soda Mountain breakdown4:35
3. Old lost feelings3:07
4. Family kitchen2:59
5. Freight train of heartache3:54
6. Valley of the rogue3:09
7. Wild river country3:43