Highways & heartaches


Label:Mountain Fever MFR 150414
Release Date:2015-04-07
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2015-08
County Sales:#335
   Amazon ASIN: B00TZIK02Q

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Broken heart mended3:14
2. Polly's revenge3:47
3. Carolina waits3:53
4. Kayla dear3:14
5. Little Laura Mae2:56
6. Sad song melody4:08
7. Nothing left but time to do2:48
8. Detroit to Dallas3:15
9. Heartaches and pain3:08
10. Hansel's barn dance3:04
11. Call out His name2:59