Foresthill Bridge

Banner Mountain Boys

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2015-08-06
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2016-02
   Amazon ASIN: B013RJFR3U

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Angelina Baker5:39
1. Whiskey before breakfast
2. Foresthill Bridge4:14
3. Ribbon of darkness3:02
4. Banner Mountain breakdown2:49
5. Been there, done that3:24
6. Black blizzard3:15
6. The tiny grave3:45
7. Better luck next time3:09
7. Stuff that works5:00
10. Dixie hoedown3:14
11. Railroading on the Great Divide4:36
12. No time to spare3:41
13. Wabash Cannonball4:59
14. Hand that bore the blood3:15
15. It's all over now2:52