After the sunrise

Bill Harrell & the Virginians

Label:Rebel C 1685
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-02
   Amazon ASIN: B000000270

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. After the sunrise1:36
2. The old rugged cross4:10
3. He took your place3:24
4. A little old fashioned2:46
5. I'll have a new life1:59
6. I saw the Master this morning4:13
7. I'll be no stranger there2:56
8. Stairway of gold3:37
9. The angels will be taking care of you3:45
10. In the garden2:30
11. The unclouded day3:12
12. The drunkard's child3:24