Forever yours

Hagar's Mountain Boys

Label:Mountain Fever MFR 090830?
Release Date:2009-08-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-03
County Sales:#305
   Amazon ASIN: B00F4KAR5E
   Google Play: Bmg3r7qn36fzo2zblfec4ggrcjq

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Shot man blues3:21
2. Forever yours2:41
3. I can't go on this way2:18
4. Sweet summer dream3:27
5. Head over heels2:12
6. Lord don't leave me here2:16
7. I'm waiting to hear you call me darling2:14
8. Anymore3:26
9. Call of the wild2:58
10. Summer's gone2:47
11. Boat with wings3:02
12. Wasting away2:41