Pickin' on Joe Nichols : the bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9135
Release Date:2006-06-06
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000EZ91JC

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tequila makes her clothes fall off2:44
2. Size matters (someday)2:48
3. I'll wait for you3:58
4. What's a guy gotta do?2:46
5. The impossible3:57
6. Man with a memory4:46
7. Wal-Mart parking lot social club2:59
8. Brokenheartsville3:59
9. She only smokes when she drinks3:20
10. Life don't have to mean nothin' at all3:02
11. Six of one, half a dozen (of the other)3:24
12. Leave the past behind3:51