Heartbreaker : pickin' on Tom Petty, a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9079
Release Date:2006-01-10
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000CEV49U

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Into the great wide open3:25
2. Running down a dream4:22
3. Mary Jane's last dance4:17
4. Learning to fly4:26
5. Breakdown3:42
6. I won't back down3:32
7. Here comes my girl3:49
8. I need to know3:10
9. You got lucky4:40
10. Free fallin'4:06
11. Refugee3:47
12. Don't do me like that4:01
13. Stop draggin' my heart around3:46
14. American girl3:15
15. Don't come around here no more3:22
16. Even the losers3:12