Summertime : a bluegrass tribute to Faith Hill

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9053
Release Date:2005-08-23
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000A2H9U2

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mississippi girl3:35
2. Cry2:59
3. Stronger4:07
4. Free4:28
5. Breathe3:53
6. Bed of roses3:09
7. Let's go to Vegas2:59
8. Let me let go3:58
9. If my heart had wings3:29
10. This kiss2:41
11. Piece of my heart3:23
12. I got my baby2:55
13. Take me as I am3:00
14. Let's make love4:21
15. It matters to me2:47
16. The way you love me3:13