Sound of Heaven : the bluegrass gospel tribute to Vince Gill

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9056
Release Date:2006-10-10
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000GY72BU

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. High lonesome sound2:51
2. I never knew lonely3:32
3. When I call your name3:51
4. Don't let our love start slippin' away3:39
5. Go rest high on that mountain4:04
6. Liza Jane2:21
7. Pocket full of gold3:47
8. Oklahoma borderline2:37
9. No future in the past3:25
10. One more last chance2:51
11. Look at us3:57
12. What the cowgirls do2:21