Pickin' on Vince Gill. Volume 2, a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9057
Release Date:2006-02-21
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000E115ZY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Victim of life's circumstances2:33
2. Whenever you come around2:58
3. You better think twice2:21
4. Which bridge to cross (which bridge to burn)2:43
5. Feels like love2:22
6. Tryin' to get over you2:39
7. Pretty little Adriana2:08
8. Little more love2:32
9. What the cowgirls do2:01
10. Never knew lonely2:58
11. No future in the past2:59
12. Dance with me Marie3:32