Pick my kiss : the bluegrass tribute to Red Hot Chili Peppers

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9175
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
   Discogs.com ID: 2444999
   Amazon ASIN: B000FI8M0W

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Breaking the girl3:28
2. Scar tissue3:15
3. Californication5:34
4. Knock me down3:09
5. By the way3:17
6. Zephyr song4:05
7. Under the bridge3:49
8. Give it away4:10
9. Road trippin'3:02
10. Suck my kiss3:34
11. Behind the sun3:38