The best of pickin' on Bruce Springsteen : the bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9401
Release Date:2006-06-13
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000GEPBQI

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Born in the U.S.A.3:18
2. Pink Cadillac4:43
3. Streets of Philadelphia3:38
4. Prove it all night3:32
5. One step up3:59
6. Born to run4:33
7. I'm on fire3:31
8. Tenth Avenue freeze out3:50
9. Tunnel of love4:50
10. Atlantic City3:58
11. Glory days3:21
12. Badlands4:10
13. Dancing in the dark3:32
14. My beautiful reward4:11