Taking care of bluegrass : a tribute to Elvis

Holly Norman

Label:Freedom Entertainment FE 1006
Release Date:2016-10-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2016-12
   Amazon ASIN: B01LZ9BO0E

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. C. C. rider3:06
2. In the ghetto4:09
3. Always on my mind3:47
4. Moody blue3:31
5. Are you lonesome tonight
5. Love me tender3:34
6. Kentucky rain3:28
7. Little cabin home on the hill3:07
8. Separate ways3:45
9. Suspicious minds4:06
10. Viva Las Vegas3:13
11. I'll remember you3:57
12. Long live the king3:07
13. Sweet, sweet spirit3:21