Hymns from Wildwood Valley

Tony Holt & the Wildwood Valley Boys

Label:Unknown 2016
Release Date:2015
Country:United States
County Sales:#339

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I will not fear
2. Way up on the mountain
3. Old time religion working in my heart
4. Stairway of gold
5. Jonah
6. Grandpa was a farmer
7. Church in the pines
8. I'm makin' my way
9. Summer's gone
10. Lead me down the pathway
11. The kingdom of Heaven
12. Battle scarred soldier
13. Lost soul