Lover's Leap

Darrell Webb Band

Label:Mountain Fever MFR 170210
Release Date:2017-02-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2017-08
   Amazon ASIN: B01M29666D
   Google Play: B5pvqmoarlqellny2bfh5jy5yii

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lost John
2. If you're thinking you want a stranger
3. Lover's leap
4. Nothing like a woman to bring you down
5. Always on the move
6. Orphan Annie
7. Mountain Dan
8. Daddy's drinking shoes
9. I'm going that way
10. Diggin'
11. Forty acre blues