True songs

King Wilkie

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
Barcode:800314390428 ID: 6892074

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Goodbye old pal
2. All the times are past and gone
3. Cold winds
4. Does it have to end this way
5. It's been a long time
6. In the pines
7. President Garfield's hornpipe
8. Little cabin home on the hill
9. Armadillo breakdown
10. Memphis special
11. Walk softly on this heart of mine
12. Things in life
13. Freight train