Young heart, old soul

The Garrett Newton Band

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1204
Release Date:2017-03-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2017-08
   Amazon ASIN: B01N2T5XZS
   Google Play: Bshimplxzefhhq2rgigg3akozza

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Ain't nobody gonna miss me2:52
2. Country poor and country proud3:34
3. Young heart, old soul3:14
4. Farewell blues2:03
5. Sing a bluegrass song2:29
6. Old camp meeting time3:00
7. Bells of Saint Mary2:46
8. Last hanging of Wise County2:22
9. I ain't broke (but I'm badly bent)2:07
10. Redwood Hill2:38
11. Remington ride3:03
12. Take this hammer4:31