Born to sing

Larry Stephenson

Label:Webco WEB-CD 0147
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000002X68

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Born to sing
2. Only when I'm leavin'
3. When I left East Virginia
4. Fear of flying
5. Anymore
6. I don't love you anymore
7. Stokes Run
8. On the wings of an angel
9. Looking for ways
10. Journey's end
11. Are you wasting my time
12. He was waiting at the alter