Good and gone

Amantha Mill

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2013
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00D4TQHGA

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. If you're ever in Oklahoma2:40
2. Smelly hound3:09
3. Southern train4:32
4. He leadeth me4:50
5. Clinch Mountain backstep2:48
6. Stop, look and listen (Cow catcher blues)3:17
7. House of the Rising Sun3:40
8. Can't you hear me callin'4:15
9. Southern Streamline3:13
10. Stony knoll3:10
11. Say you'll be mine2:13
12. Orphan girl3:11
13. Good and gone2:59