Breakin' Ground

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2010-10-04
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. God was at His best3:59
2. Two coats3:11
3. Satisfied4:52
4. He is God2:16
5. I will trust you Lord3:42
6. Sheltered2:51
7. Just inside the door2:31
8. The prophecy3:22
9. Lost in His love3:42
10. Of Him, through Him, to Him2:51
11. He turned the other cheek4:41
12. The way, the truth, the life2:27
13. Field of grace4:27