Walking down the line

James Alan Shelton

Label:Sheltone SR 1961
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-11
County Sales:#286

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Soldier's joy
2. Fair and tender ladies
3. Walking down the line
4. Salt Creek
5. Nashville blues
6. Old toy trains
7. Motherless children
8. Methodist preacher
9. Stephen
10. Hard times come again no more
11. My grandfather's clock
12. Fireball mail
13. Sounds of silence