Pickin' on Melissa Ethridge : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8855
Release Date:2005-03-29
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0007UVXKE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm the only one4:34
2. If I wanted to3:19
3. Come to my window3:50
4. Your little secret3:21
5. Down to one3:16
6. Bring me some water4:28
7. I want to come over5:07
8. Angels would fall3:44
9. Nowhere to go5:00
10. Breathe3:07
11. Lucky3:35
12. Angel band3:17