Pickin' on U2. Volume 2

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8483
Release Date:2003-07-22
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000A0DTW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Even better than the real thing4:38
2. Stay4:32
3. I will follow5:36
4. Beautiful day4:04
5. Sunday bloody Sunday5:04
6. New Year's day5:56
7. October2:29
8. Party girl2:32
9. Angel of Harlem4:19
10. The boys from Ireland2:01