Mowin' on down the line


Label:No label LP 8027 S
Release Date:1972
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1973-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
B-6. Never ending song of love for you2:33
B-5. Gotta travel on2:24
Composer:Paul Clayton, Larry Ehrlish
B-4. Blame me2:33
Composer:Darnie & Darnelle Young
B-3. Young Joe2:18
B-2. How mountain girls can love1:47
Composer:Ruby Rakes
B-1. Seein' Nellie home2:44
Composer:S. Foster
A-7. Shady Grove1:52
Composer:Jack Clement
A-6. Bluegrass horn pipe2:25
Composer:Eugene Roberts
A-5. Molly and Tenbrooks2:17
Composer:Bill Monroe
A-4. Banks of the Ohio2:27
Composer:Bruce Welch, John Farrar
A-3. Orange Blossom Special2:42
Composer:Ervin T. Rouse
A-2. Fox on the run2:05
Composer:Tony Hazzard
A-1. I'm walking1:43
Composer:A. Domino