Classic bluegrass. Volume 1

Iron Horse

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2020-02-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2020-08
   Amazon ASIN: B0851PRLDS

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll never shed another tear3:14
2. Columbus Stockade blues2:54
3. I couldn't believe it was true2:51
4. Cabin in Caroline2:55
5. Faded love5:06
6. Is it too late now2:49
7. Making plans4:44
8. Waiting to hear you call me darling3:06
9. Sledd riding3:07
10. Two dollar bill3:04
11. I'd like to wander back2:57
12. Fox on the run2:28
13. Can't you hear me calling4:08
14. This weary heart2:54
15. Back to the cross2:54