The High Window Boys, featuring the True Detective Trio

High Window Boys

Label:Lite LR 117
Release Date:1982
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1983-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Got to get away2:20
Composer:Delia Bell
A-2. These friends of mine3:06
Composer:Ian Tyson
A-3. Carolina in the pines2:20
Composer:Michael Murphy
A-4. Dave's tune2:45
Composer:Dave Dias
A-5. Summertime3:25
Composer:DuBose Hayward-George Gershwin
A-6. Happy you (sad and lonely me)2:39
B-1. Early morning rain2:44
Composer:Gordon Lightfoot
B-2. Now she's gone3:26
Composer:Dick Staber
B-3. Linda Ray2:50
Composer:Walden Dahl
B-4. Song for a winter's night2:35
Composer:Gordon Lightfoot
B-5. I fall to pieces2:10
Composer:Hank Cochran-Harlan Howard
B-6. Swing low, sweet chariot2:27