Gospel snake

Homestead Act

Label:Kim-Pat KPL 1027
Release Date:1972
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1973-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
6. Y'all come2:05
6. The white train song
5. night they drove old Dixie down3:32
Composer:J. Robertson
5. My Oklahoma
4. Limehouse blues
4. Hog call rag2:14
3. Gospel snake
3. Devil in disguise2:35
Composer:Graham Parsons
2. When the sun don't shine2:34
Composer:Steve Young
2. Many rivers
1. Traveling kind
1. Lady Madonna2:48