Whiskey before breakfast

Norman Blake

Label:Rounder CD 0063
Release Date:1993
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Slow train through Georgia
13. Whiskey before breakfast
13. Fiddler's dram3:33
12. Macon rag
11. Church St. blues2:53
10. The minstrel boy to the war has gone
10. The ash grove
9. The girl I left in sunny Tennessee
8. Arkansas traveler
7. Sleepy eyed John3:36
7. Indian Creek
6. Down at Mylow's house1:17
5. Old grey mare
4. Salt river
3. Six white horses
2. Under the double eagle
1. Hand me down my walking cane