The McCoury Brothers

McCoury Brothers

Label:Rounder CD 0230
Release Date:1995
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll pretend it's raining2:17
2. I'll never make you blue3:40
3. Another day2:27
4. Cheap love affair3:15
5. Lonesome wind2:36
6. Road of love2:45
7. You've got the look of a perfect diamond2:25
8. My sweet love ain't around4:02
9. Some of these days2:14
10. A heart never knows3:33
11. I was left on the street2:47
12. Joy of revelation2:29